The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67358032 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Rajput
  • Rajpipla, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
Hi this is Name Visible on Loginaul.
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I believe in happiness. I am an easy going girl and dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I have a positive outlook life and believe that we can find lasting happiness no matter what our circumstances may be.
I am looking for a partner who is mature and understanding which can be termed as ingredient for happy marriage.
Please feel free to contact me if you feel this is the right match.Thank u
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Rajput
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Rajpipla, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Rajpipla, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.