The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67475334 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login believes in mutual respect for each other in a marital status. She loves to be around people who are progressive in nature. She is a down to earth person with no nonsense attitude towards life and wants to spend the rest of her life with someone who too aspires to live a peaceful and humble living.
My dad is a Dealer in Pharmaceutical Raw materials. My mom is the lifeline of our family.

Name Visible on Login aspires to be in a family where daughter's are accepted with open arms without any biases. Being a kind hearted person that she is, empathy runs in her soul.
Name Visible on Login loves to travel and is a firm believer of saving and splurging both in proportion.

If you're nature matches that of hers, feel free to get in touch with us.

Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an elite family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Singapore (general)
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.