The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67550901 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,Sangar
  • Salalah, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslam walekum, My name is Name Visible on Login from India presently working in Oman... I am simple boy Looking for a girl who understand me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sangar
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Salalah, Dhofar, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, Kutchi
Country Living in Oman, India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Ad Dhahirah, Al Batinah, Al Buraymi, Al Wusta, Ash Sharqiyah... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.