The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67639500 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a keen observer, open to new experiences, like to keep fit, travel.

I have a legal background & work in a law firm. Contemporaneously I indulge in artistic pursuits from writing screenplays, film production and stage shows Rock On Music U.K

Please see my website www.krisnmakvan.com which elucidates some of my interests, at length.

Like to keep fit, progress in life and be happy.


In this inexorable rat race, I constantly endeavor to edify my life by immersing myself in Sri Radhe Krishna , Debates & Philosophy.

Want someone who is broad minded, kind, fun and peerless.

Name Visible on Login :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.