The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67664748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login. I have been living in Canada since Sept 2010. I have been working as a Pharmacist since 2016. I have my own pharmacy business now.

I am 6 feet tall. I like to work out. I love sports specially volleyball, cricket and swimming. I like dancing and watching movies. I can say I’m very much into adventures. 

 In my family, my father works in a privet sector and my mother is a house wife. I have an elder sister she is married and settled in USA. Thanks
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.