The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67970179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sarcasm comes as standard, you can take out a warranty pack which brings guaranteed romance, chivalry, adventure, and smiles...

I'm creative, ambitious and old-school gentleman at heart who still believes in opening door for you....and letting it go if you're playing up... (kidding! but if you laughed, we'll get along...)

Can be found having dinner in a cool new restaurant, chilling out with friends, Cineworld Pass/Netflix abuse, debating science, politics and religion (yes even around the dinner table), at the gym, booking a flight to NYC or Dubai, and yes spending time with family, I do have the best mum in the world (fact, not opinion).

I actually like my job, work hard, travel a lot and want to meet someone likeminded...so as long as you're not going to send me a message in the middle of the day that says "Give me attention"... we'll have a fun, enriching, and fulfilling relationship together... (If you need me I'll always be there,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns GBP 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.