The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67994189 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Baniya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Below are some points about myself.

*** I am a US Citizen but staying in India for Business Development ***

Personal:
By nature, I am a very Fun Loving, Honest and Down to Earth person. I believe in "Give Respect and Take Respect". I face problems as they come. Two words that describe me would be "HELPFUL & HONEST"

My hobbies include Swimming, Traveling, Music, Movies, Dining, and Outing

Education:
I have done MBA in Marketing and MBA in international Business from Montclair State University, NJ, USA. Prior to my MBA, I completed M.Com from NL college and B.Com Mithibai college, Mumbai University.

Profession:
I am the Founder/Owner/Chairman/MD of DIL Group of Companies Currently, DGC has businesses in Entertainment, Education, Engineering, International Trade and Chemical fields. I am planninh to expand in few other fields as well.

Family:
I have an elder brother who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.