The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68095884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Bhatia
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there!

Thanks for visiting my profile.

Just a few things about myself:

I'm an extrovert and I love meeting new people, exploring new places and experiencing new things. I'm an adventurous person who enjoys trekking and swimming. I love watching movies and tv shows in my past time. I like to live each day at its best.

I have done by entire schooling at muscat oman and have done by college in pune.

I'm curently working in muscat as business development relating to oil and gas and electrical items.

To know more about me you can send me your interest and we can dicuss and get to know each other more.

Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Bhatia
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.