The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68172665 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Louisville, KY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hope you like what you read, if not, let me help you find out more.I am a person who enjoys life and finds joy in humor and laughter. I am passionate about my work and ambitious to achieve goals.

I grew up in Vadodara (Gujarat, India) and have been in US since 2010. I enjoy watching movies, web series and sports. I love to travel & explore, going on long drives, hanging out with friends and having a good time. Im a foodie and do enjoy cooking occasionally.

Professionally, I am a Technical Architect, working in Healthcare, on data and integrating technologies. I strongly believe in work life balance and am open to relocate within US, if need be.

My family is here in US and we are liberal minded. It has been an amazing journey till date and now I am looking for someone who can make it even better.That was a bit about me, if you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.