The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68230657 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
How I spend my time:

I spend some time everyday doing something physically challenging either working out or some form of cardio or yoga. Long walks through the neighborhood are a daily ritual, either with great music on or podcasts. I usually spend my evenings reading or with good tv.
My favorite weekends are catching up with friends over a hike, lots of outdoor time hanging out at a park, and visiting a museum or catching a play/concert. I prefer to cook my own meals or veer towards healthy options. I do enjoy the eating out but more so because of great company. I love well made movies which tend to be indie/arthouse.

My favorite vacation is somewhere with a lot of great hikes and nature...I spent half of the pandemic working remotely out in Colorado - So definitely a Mountains over beaches person! A second favorite is exploring new cities - love to walk across a city with little pre-planned and discover it by stumbling into interesting spots and people.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Kenya
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.