The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Shwetamber
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would portray my son as a responsible and trustworthy individual who gets things done with enthusiasm. Name Visible on Login believes that life is full of positivity and lives every moment to its fullest. He is someone who takes time to prepare for tasks that need to be carried out but is also very accommodative when it comes to changing plans. His understanding and adaptable nature are admired by everyone around him. He is someone who prefers to hear the truth and reciprocates accordingly. A complete family man, he values spending quality time with us.

A big-time foodie, Name Visible on Login loves trying different cuisines from different restaurants, and cooking a variety of vegetarian cuisines. He mainly relishes Indian, Punjabi, Chinese and South Indian delicacies. He indulges himself in playing a variety of sports such as table tennis, cricket, football and badminton. Name Visible on Login is a well-read person who unwinds himself by reading motivational books and autobiographies of entrepreneurs. Not surprising,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetamber
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Patwa, Hindu:Shah... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.