The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68294726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Luhar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,I am Jaimini Name Visible on Login,Looking for a suitable match.

About me :I am quite straight forward and down to earth person,open minded, Independent and adventurous too. At the same time simple things attracts me more. I enjoy Traveling,sports,and Netfilx.

Family: We are consist of 4 members in family Dad who is Working with (ONGC Government/PSU), Mother is a house wife and have one brother Who is Pursuing masters in USA.

I like to explore new things... I did my masters in M.Sc. Business information Systems from United Kingdom spent great 3 years there and move back to India, Currently working as QA engineer in IT Company.

I prefer someone who is well educated, spontaneous, open minded, fun loving ,honest and serious about marriage. I don't mind to settle in abroad.

Thanks for visiting my profile, If you would like to know more please leave message or connect.

*Please don't send or accept request if you are not going to ever... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Luhar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.