The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68343570 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum

I am an out-going and well-organized individual with a charming personality. I enjoy meeting new people in every walks of life and making conversations. I am a sports enthusiast and engage myself in activities like cricket, football and table-tennis. A decent cook, I mostly relish Lebanese and Mughlai cuisines. Travelling and exploring new places rejuvenate me. I visited Shimla, Goa and Bangalore for my last vacation and it is my dream to have a destination wedding at Jaipur. During leisure, I enjoy going for clubbing, long rides and listening to music.

I have completed my MBA from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning and pursued my Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce. Currently, I own a business of supplying Computer Spare Parts direct to the company. I am planning to establish a Garment shop in the coming months and a Catering business in future.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Driving, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineLebanese, Moghlai
  • MusicJazz
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Arabic, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.