The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68589172 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Vaishnav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am born and brought up in Dubai and have done my High School from IHS, Dubai and am currently working in my family business as a Managing Partner.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 3 sisters.
As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Good Listener and Kind. In my free time, I like Driving, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Technology and Travel / Sightseeing.
I am looking for an open-minded person who can be a dependable and caring partner preferably belonging to a well-established family. I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work. I am looking for a girl to marry who would understand me.
I hope you would like to know more about me if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Vaishnav
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bahrain, Oman
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.