The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68600782 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here are a few key words that describe me


sister. daughter. friend. surgeon. Chicagoan. dessert addict & overall foodie. lakefront runner.adventure seeker. last minute trip taker. sports fan. afternoon napper. moviepass & Netflix user. rooftop enthusiast.

Overall I am an outgoing girl, who loves her family and friends! Lucky to have parents that have always supported me. My brother and sister-in-law are my best friends. My extended family is spread throughout the US but we remain very close. WhatsApp is always blowing up with our latest updates. Looking for someone who puts family first.

I am fortunate to get to do something I am passionate about and continues to challenge me daily. Becoming a surgeon has been my main focus for the past 10 years but finally getting to enjoy being an attending. Teaching residents and medical students keeps me on my toes and pushes me to keep learning!

Love traveling to new places but who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.