The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68652153 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia,Dawoodi Bohra
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my BE/B.Tech and presently working as a Software Developer/Programmer. Ambition, hard work, dedication and focus have always been my assets in life. I always prefer being well-organized as it helps me work smoothly. I aspire to become a Software Architect.

I would describe myself as loving, compassionate and caring with a positive outlook. Outgoing in nature, I am someone who finds social interactions refreshing. I follow basic principles of life and believe in enjoying every small moment to the fullest. Furthermore, I love exploring varied cuisines, and North Indian, Mughlai and seafood delight me. Dancing and cooking are some of my avid hobbies. Listening to rap and hip-hop music and watching movies across all genres except horror are my free time activities. A good game of carrom and snooker rejuvenates me. I work out in the gym and go running to lead a healthy lifestyle. I take great pleasure in travelling and would like to explore mountains and places... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia, Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ratlam. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Rap Music
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.