The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68721927 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Sorathiya Vania
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I personally feel that you get to know someone better once you start talking to them. But just to give you a glimpse of me -

I hold a Master of Science degree in Electrical Engineering with a specialization in Wireless Communication. Since then I have been working in Telecom industry and I love my work.

I am a family oriented person and very close to my family. I love playing sports - Tennis, Sand Volleyball and TT top the list. I am also into playing keyboard and want to perfect it one day. Some of my other interests are hiking, playing chess, martial arts, kickboxing and exploring new places.

I am looking for someone who can be a friend, is down to earth, respects everyone, is spiritual and is compassionate towards others. I believe that love, trust and understanding is the essence of any relationship.

Lets connect if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Sorathiya Vania
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.