The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login comes from a multi-generational business family based in Dubai, established in the UAE for 40+ years. Having studied mathematics at NYU in New York, she is well-traveled and exposed to different cultures in both India and the US. After her undergrad, she moved back to Dubai to pursue different careers in clinical therapy, and content marketing, until she decided to join her family business and now oversees the e-commerce division for the firm. She has always been interested in self-awareness and personal development and has been a significant contributor to the wellness scene in Dubai through her life-coaching business partnership with her mom. The creation of businesses and growth are what inspire her and she hopes to partner with someone who can build on this vision with.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Kuwait
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.