The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68863254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.I am Name Visible on Login from Ahmedabad.I have completed my bachelors in physiotherapy. I have been practicing as Paediatric Physiotherapist since 8 years. i run my own centre named " Sunshine Paediatric Rehabilitation Centre" , Satellite. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. Let's know each other more over a call for better understanding ! Good luck.

Note: I have one rare Auto Immune Condition - Anti Synthatase Syndrome, since 2 years. Since then on medications.

Only Upper castes are preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.