The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Pennsylvania, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Education: Nursing program (ongoing at Villanova, PA), MPH - LIU, Brooklyn, BDS (Bachelors in Dentistry) - India

Current Status: F1 Visa

Family Details:

Father - Retired Physician (India)
Mother- Retired College Professor (India)
1 Brother (Married) - Cardiologist (USA)

Hobbies - Reading, Traveling, Visiting natural scenic places

Ours is a moderately religious family.
Caste - Sunni Muslim

Please contact if genuinely interested for marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pennsylvania, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.