The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69010208 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A cheerful, optimistic, understanding, straightforward, fun-loving and enthusiastic individual can best describe me. I am an ambivert by nature who spends much of her time with family and friends but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be with. Relationships matter a lot to me. My approach towards life is modern, independent and backed by morals. I strive hard towards achieving my goals. Though I am focused on my career, I maintain a healthy balance between my professional and personal life.

Even though my schedules are demanding, I take some quality time out for my nourishment and personal goals. I am a foodie who finds pleasure in savouring all most of the cuisines that I come across. Health is important for me, I maintain myself fit by doing endurance cycling as well as running. Music helps me unwind. I have a Bucket of hobbies apart from cycling & running that includes pro wildlife photography, bird watching, reading and writing.

I find... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Gandhinagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.