The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69141659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in bardoli near Surat, Gujarat.I'm easy going,love travelling and seeing new places.Looking for someone who can love and be with me for the rest of my life in every phase of life not just as a life partner but also as a best friend.I am living in Melbourne from last 12 years.

Thanks for visiting my profile. Looking forward to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.