The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69234572 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To describe myself, I am an avid reader and always strive to learn new things that I feel worth for me and of my interest. I am a pure vegetarian, non-alcoholic and non-smoker. A solo traveler who loves to go out on solo adventure trips. A very easygoing person, easy to reach and talk. I strongly believe in family values, respecting each individual and come to the help of people who need and deserve it. I am very much influenced by the law of karma and law of attraction and I live my life in that way only. More you can get to know after talking to me. Thanks for spending time to visit my profile. Best of luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.