The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69414910 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh,Modh Trivedi
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, It's nice you visited the profile ,
We are Trivedi Modh Brahmin - Gotra Vatsyayan

My daughter has completed BSc Animation & Multimedia, Diploma in Web designing , and Advance Diploma in English writing .

Currently pursuing BA with English from IGNOU
She is working with a TV News channel as News Editor

She has One Brother (Pursuing BE Mech).

Ours is upper middle class family with high traditional values.
She loves Music, loves to read books and likes to travel.
We honor high religious values.

I am Chemical Engineer [IIT] , M.Tech [BITS Pilani], working with MNC, My wife is M. Com. [Homemaker, Shreegod Brahmin - (Juna)]. I shifted from Mumbai to Vadodara. Our roots are in Halvad.
Looking for a Brahmin boy with cultured family. Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh, Modh Trivedi
Belongs to Vatsyayan gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.