The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69421658 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straightforward and down to earth. I was born and raised in a traditional Gujarati joint family. I believe that we are a product of our environment, and I am no exception. My upbringing had an important influence on me and the core set of values I believe in. I tend to avoid extremes in all aspects of life and strive for a more balanced approach. Prefer to take a logical, rational approach, but also believe in faith. While I am career focused, would like to lead a balanced and meaningful life.

Not an avid reader by any means, but do enjoy reading and like exploring different genres. Enjoy traveling, sketching good music, movies. Enjoy watching Ted talks. Like to volunteer for philanthropic activities.

I completed BE Computer Engineering from Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Mumbai, and currently work at Morgan Stanley, Mumbai. About my family: My grandparents hail from Vapi, Gujarat; moved to Mumbai years ago. My family consists of my father (B.Sc),... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.