The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69655871 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Monticello, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Vadodara, India and have been living in the USA since 2012. I enjoy a blend of east and west cultures. Haven't seen the world yet but traveling is always refreshing. Love giving my best to whatever I do so usually end up being happy with any activity I pursue. Something that would never bore me would be reading articles, playing games, or watching movies.

That was little about me. Message me if you would like to know more about me.


Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Monticello, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.