The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69696536 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I hail from Gujarat, India. I was born and raised as a believer and I come from a family of strong faith and faith warriors. I am an ambivert.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Engineering from a renowned University of Gujarat and my further education has been pursued in Canada. At Present, I am working as a Financial Analyst in a well known Car Insurance company of Canada.
I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2019.

I enjoy reading the Bible, praying, playing the Guitar, worshipping in the church, swimming, playing sports and games, cooking and trying different cuisines, having get togethers and travelling.

I am looking for someone who is a BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN, residing in Canada , who is family oriented, ready to serve the Lord along with the professional life. A person who is jovial and enjoys music and good food and who has good moral and cultural values. If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Vadodara, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.