The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69776104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hope that you are doing great.

I am Name Visible on Login. I have flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I expect my life partner to hold similar values.

About career:

Currently I am working as Scientist (Group A Gazzeted Officer of Central Government) in National Informatics Centre, New Delhi under Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology.
Previously I have worked for Airports Authority of India (For 3 years) and Tata consultancy services Pvt ltd.

Education:
I have completed my B.Tech in IT from Nirma University, Ahmedabad in 2017.

Hobbies:
Travelling, Listening music and Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.