The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69798849 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Vaishnav
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by.

i was born and raised in mumbai and have been in Qatar for the past 6 year.

I am good mix of traditional values and modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderate, caring a understanding. Education wise - I have completed my diploma in electronic and telecommunication from India presently working as a senior instrument technician in MNC company name is QATAR SHELL GTL. I enjoy listening to music, watching movie and travelling to different places with friends. I consider my self as a simple, independent, down to earth.

Partner expectations.
I am looking for an independent, loving, caring, professionally qualified and career-wise settled soul make. She should be good friend and companion in the journey of marriage life. Someone, confident, good-decision maker and mature enough to balance relations would be a plan.

About family.
I belong to a well-reputed, cultured, Gujarati middle class family. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBaseball, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Switzerland, New Zealand, Armenia, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.