The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70125744 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a loving and caring girl. She is well educated, humble and down to earth. She enjoys small moments in life however she has high goals and works hard towards them. She values all her relationships, be it family or friends. She likes listening to music and watching movies. Her passions include casual photography amongst others. She is a fun loving girl and full of life.

Name Visible on Login's elder brother did BE from Mumbai and in 2008 went to New York to pursue MBA. After his studies, he started working in the US and now has happily settled there with his beautiful and loving wife. Name Visible on Login's sister-in-law also has done BE and then pursued Masters from University in the US. They both are now working in the US and staying there since more than a decade. I am a businessman. My wife also actively manages business while taking good care of our home.

Name Visible on Login did B.Com. and then she pursued LL.B. from Mumbai. She stood second in the Mumbai University in LL.B. She completed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bahamas... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.