The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70264156 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Bhadran
  • Cheltenham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Barrister, working in the financial services industry. Quietly spoken, but outgoing and unassuming, with immense interest in travel, good food [have a well developed palate] , sports, comedy, live music and cinema.


Friends say ....."KP has a caring and considerate personality, but with very sharp intellect. He is quick witted and has an innate sense of equality and fairness..."


Seeking a partner who cherishes tradition, but with modernity to live in the ever evolving world. Someone who will look to create the power of two, through the combined effort, enjoyment and encouragement of each other, whilst supporting individual intellectual development and growth. Mutual flexibility, compromise and commitment being the foundation.


If this is you, then let us connect to get to know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Bhadran
Lives in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.