The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70266680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Vania
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
Thanks for Stopping by my profile.
I was born & brought up in Ahmedabad and completed my Bachelors in Commerce. Post which moved to UK and graduated from Anglia Ruskin University in Travelling & Tourism and got a work permit. Currently, working as a Health Care Assistant... Looking after Dementia Old age people.
I like to travel and explore new places, a bit adventurous, i have done bungie jumping, bungie Swing and now my next goal is of Sky Diving which will be completed soon. I can say that i m a blend of western and Eastern Tradition. I respect each and everyone as a person. My friends find me as caring, independent, outgoing and straight forward person with a helpful nature.

I have a respected and close-knit family. We are staying away from each other but are very supportive for each other. My Father passed away as a working professional and Mother is a homemaker. My eldest sister is married and settled in Africa. I also have an elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Vania
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.