The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70300156 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Kansara.
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Interested in Manglik profiles only or one who has Shani !!

Hello I am Name Visible on Login. I did my schooling from Convent of Jesus & Mary, and completed my M. Com. Currently I am pursuing CA Final and have completed my 3. 5 years Articleship.
About my Family I would say it is a small, nuclear and highly educated family with modern values and I have two siblings. My Elder Sister is married and settled in Canada and my younger brother is an engineer.
My love for traveling and exploring new places is known to my dear ones. I am enthusiastic and adventurous by nature. I would love to hear from someone who is confident, fun loving, adventurous and caring by nature. Words are not enough to sum it all up here but this is just the beginning!!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kansara.
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 150,000, USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.