The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my Masters in Engineering. At Present, I am working as desktop support analyst with semi government company. I am a person who values relations, family, our religion and friends. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2017. I got my permanent residency in 2022. I love to cook. I have list of my travel destinations from all over the world. I am modern yet traditional. As gujju I love garaba. I am truly feminist girl. Believe in gender equality. I am extravert personality. I can make friends easily. I love to be around friends and family. As a single mother my mom taught me family values and how to be a independent girl. For me my career is same important as family. I want to balance both in future. My hobbies are cooking ,traveling to new and unique places, adventure like skydiving, going to music festival and garaba. I am looking for partner who is fun loving, smart, responsible, modern, Career oriented and travel crazy.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland... more
City Living in Sydney

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.