The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70493220 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank You for landing on my profile.

I am a CA professional working in a big 4 with an ambition to reach the top of the hierarchy in next 7 years. Well my current position does offer me a lavish lifestyle but I remain mindful and sometimes indulge in extravagance. I am also inclined towards fitness however my relation with food catapults those goals.

I am looking for someone who aligns well with me in order to build an empire together and be supportive on all walks of life.

I would prefer if my prospect is a self made independent individual and would reach out directly instead of creating multiple channels through their parents. Do ping me over whatsapp if you think we would hit off well. Cheers !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an elite family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.