The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70521069 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I' am pursuing as present (IFRS - ACCA) International Financial Reporting Standards. also completed Master as well as Bachelors in commerce from the University of Mumbai. At present I'm working as senior Accountant with MNC Dynatrade LLC, in Dubai. Work wise I'm extremly dedicated, Family has alwasy has been my priority, and I maintain a helthy work-life balance. I like reading, watching movies, tracking and listening music. My father run business and mother is wonderful hommaker. I have one elder sister and one brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Dutch, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Gujarati, Mexican
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Gujarati, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Spanish, Russian, Rajasthani, Kashmiri, French, Punjabi, Marathi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Venezuela, Swaziland, Spain, Poland, Portugal, Philippines... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.