The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. I am a Masters in Management. I work as Product Manager with reputable automobile brand.
I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2014. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. Please feel free to get in touch if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in North Carolina, Illinois, New Jersey, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.