The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70732393 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,kadva patel
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile created by mother.

My daughter is intelligent, talented, understanding, organized, patient, caring, smart and beautiful girl. She enjoys traveling and likes spending time with children, pets [specially dogs] and birds very much. She likes cooking, reading articles on social issues and watching movies. Her friends describe her as friendly, easy going and someone with good sense of humor.

She has completed her school education in CBSE board in Arts stream securing 1st rank in her class in 12th standard board exams.
She is arts graduate majoring in economics from St. Xavier's college, Ahmedabad
She acquired certificate in fashion and clothing technology from NIFT, Gandhinagar while pursuing her bachelors. She has also acquired certificate in English Stenography from Gujarat University.

We are family of three. We give importance and practice moral values and spirituality. I have retired from Gujarat Secretariat and currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gandhinagar, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.