The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70780386 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as an Investment Professional and Staffing Manager(HR) for MNCs based in USA. I have more than 8+yrs of experience in Marketing Industry.

My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. Self-respect, honesty, integrity, humility, and laughter are most important to me. Fully focused on career as of now and want to achieve abundance in life.

More than that I'm a foodie. Likes to visit new places. Watch movies. Read books. Like to Learn new things everyday. Love to do adventures. Nightouts. Party every 3 months or on any occasion.

Not a possessive guy, no restrictions on girlish things, but just want someone who can understand me better.

Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associate
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in Nepal, United Kingdom, Canada, USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.