The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70915517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work as a radiologist in a private practice group in San Antonio, TX. I am looking for an educated, caring, and ambitious partner. I love to travel, watch movies, hang out with friends and family. I'm a bit of an introvert, so usually I lean towards somewhat more low-key social affairs with my close friends, but I enjoy going out and meeting strangers, too! I used to have more hobbies before medicine squeezed out the time I have for most of them, like reading for fun, puzzles, and tinkering with computers :)

I am a bit of a news junkie, so I like to keep up with current events, sports, and business news. I used to play tennis for recreation but nowadays mostly go to the gym to keep in shape.

My ideal partner would be someone who is well educated, willing to relocate to Texas, and ambitious in her own right. I would love to meet someone who enjoys traveling and experiencing new cultures, and is also interesting in building a strong, happy family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Dancing, Film-making, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.