The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Visa shrimali Sthanakvasi jain
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Graduate.I have done Diploma in E.C.C.ED.Then I did job for 4 Academic Years..Now want to upgrade my self so I am Pursuing Pre School Management,Diploma in Learning Disablity..I love dancing,singing,watching movies,Travelling...I am a bit foodie.I am Pure Jain by diet..As i have not tasted onion potato etc... My subcaste is Visha Shrimali Sthanakvasi Jain.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Visa shrimali Sthanakvasi jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.