The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70990943 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her MBBS from Shree Siddhart Medical Institute, Bangalore and also did post graduation in Master in Emergency Medicine from UK and US. Presently she is working as an Emergency Doctor at NHS (National Health Service) in Government Hospital. She was born in Ahmedabad and brought up in Patli in Silvasa and Bangalore.

I would describe my daughter as a loving, caring and sensitive person with moderate values. She is also health conscious and does yoga/ mediation and goes to the gym on a regular basis.

Ours is an upper middle class family originally from Baroda. I am working with Reliable testing & Krishna services as a Chartered Engineer in Silvasa and Daman and my wife (LLM, LLB) is a tutor.

We are seeking a loving and kind hearted partner from a cultured family for my daughter.

If you are eager to know more about Name Visible on Login, feel free to drop a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Norway
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.