The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71398920 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Somerset, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Hi,


I am a mother and I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Her father is employed in Science field and she has 2 sisters.


She has done her Masters in Science. Along with full time job she is doing research. She is intelligent, respectful, fun loving, and posses leadership.


She loves to travel, cooking, music, technology and always have back pack with kindle and books since reading she enjoy the most.


She has very good bond with animals and posses good skill in animal science. She won't hesitate to awake whole night if they sneeze twice..


She loves big family. Thanksgiving is her favorite holiday with food, noise and crowed.


She was born in New York, NY - yes she believe in fashion and sports car.


Her good match will be someone who has family value, who is not boring and have so many sibling.


Again, I am a mother and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Somerset, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.