The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71436567 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm from San Jose, California, USA and came to USA in 2013 for pursuing MS. My I-140 (PR) application has been approved.

I am a soft-spoken, caring, trustworthy & ambitious person. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family.

I have completed master's in computer science from a US university and currently working as a senior full-stack engineer.

I like to balance work & family life. I like to go to gym & play sports to stay fit & healthy. In my free time I like to go hiking, love cooking & traveling, watching TV shows & movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.