The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71558332 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone,
Thank you for visiting my son's profile. He has completed his masters in Mechanical Engineering and currently working as a Project Engineer in Los Angeles. I worked in Bank of Baroda as a Senior Manager and currently retired. My wife is home maker. Name Visible on Login's elder brother is married and currently working as a Senior Engineer in Cisco (San Jose,California). Please feel free to contact us for more information.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.