The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71725326 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,lohana
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my sister Name Visible on Login as a communicative, ambitious and easygoing person.

Born and raised in Mumbai, she graduated in Computer Science from Mumbai University and went on to acquire her Masters in Computer Applications from NMIMS, Mumbai. Currently, she is working as a Software Engineer with an MNC in Sinapore. As much as she enjoys her work, she loves spending time with the family too, thus creating a good work life balance. Name Visible on Login is a good blend of traditions and modernity. Travelling, watching movies and reading books are some of her hobbies.

We belong to a Gujarati Lohana family, settled in Mumbai. Our father is a retired businessman and our mother has passed away. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother and am happily married.

We are looking for a well-educated, respectful and broadminded person. Name Visible on Login envisions her life-partner to be one who is passionate about travelling and supportive of her career aspirations. Seeking matches... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Lohana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.