The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71738206 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Anavil Brahmin
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I am a person who is independent, career oriented and believe in family values. I am from Vapi, Gujarat. I am mature and open minded personality. I came to Canada in 2018 for better career opportunities. I am working as office manager in a healthcare setting in London, Ontario.

 Profile managed by myself and my Bhabhi: (Dhwani)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Anavil Brahmin
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.