The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71774327 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here's a little bit about me!

I have been born and brought up in Bhavnagar, Gujarat. I did my
Bachelor degree from Bhavnagar University and worked for an MNC in Ahmedabad after graduation. Well, after working for 3 years, I decided to go to New Zealand for higher studies in 2015, and here I am! I have done my Graduate Diploma in Accounting from The University of Waikato and pursuing CA certification now while working for Government in an Accounting department.


I am a very open-minded, cool, calm and caring person. I love spending time with family. On a weekend, apart from playing cricket for a local club in NZ, I like to go out to explore new places. I am fitness conscious guy to keep myself ready for the cricket game, and hiking

I am looking for an educated, career oriented girl,
who is simple, down to earth and compassionate.

Please dont hesitant to contact if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.