The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,any
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for looking at my profile. Currently, I am working as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) in Arth Technology,com. Vadodara based IT Company. Previously I was working with Parul University as Assistant Professor in MCA. I am Technical Speaker and loves to know/write about technology news and technology articles.. My Education: I have completed MCA from Department of Computer Science, Bhavnagar in 2009.My Belief:I believe the key to a successful marriage depends on love, correct communication and most important mutual understanding between the partners. As my friends say, I am very simple, honest, down to earth and funny. I Believe in Reality and luck. I love my family and friends. I love to listen to songs. I respect others feelings. As my point of view understanding and honesty is most important in a relationship.Last but not least, I want to clarify:I am wearing a wig, due to hair loss(Alopecia). I prefer a partner who is honest, caring and humble and accept me as I am. I have no... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Any
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Vadodara, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj, Dahod... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.