The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71814360 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Louisville, KY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a few random things about me that may pique your interest.

I love to laugh so if you're funny, we're going to get along well!

I am stupid clumsy: I've tripped over flat surfaces, even been bitten by a pair of tongs. True story.

I love to cook, especially for other people. Luckily I'm also an excellent cook so being a guinea pig for my newest concoction wouldn't be too much of a hardship.

I have a rare adoration for cheesy pick up lines and jokes.

Being a dog lover is necessary. My family currently has 2 (a labradoodle and a pit/ blue healer mix).

I like watching most sports as well as attempting to play them, even if my athletic abilities are rather questionable.

The thing that makes me the happiest in life is to help those in need. I spent a lot of my college career volunteering and loved every minute of it.

I'm looking for someone who inspires me and can ultimately be my best friend.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.